A good life?

01/05/2023

Thank you for reading!

Wake up and train.                                              Make some money.

Drive some supercars.

Fuck some women.

Sleep.

A good life really isn't that complicated.

It just takes effort to build.

Effort that most of you aren't willing to put in.

Take staying in shape as an example.

My gym is 4 square meters of ragtag weights.

I've got basic equipment.

Yet you pay 50-220 dollars a month for a gym with every machine in the world and look like you.

Why is that?

It's simple.

Effort cannot be bought.

Fancy towels cannot replace it.

Fancy machines cannot replace it.

Warrior spirit = real work

You could put me back in Jail without a single weight for 3 months.

While you had access to the best equipment for 8 months.

I guarantee you, I will get better results.

And it is the same EXACT thing with money.

You could take away all of my money.

All of my cars and mansions.

And within less than a week I'd be back at 20k a day.

Not because I'm "lucky".

Because of what I know.

I've walked the path.

Now I teach it.

Become rich, strong and powerful.

It's a simple but good life.

- Andrew Tate

Summary: 

Perfection is not attainable. But if we chase perfection we can catch excellence. This is how to have a good life.

Contact:

For any question or if u have something to say to us, we have this page:


Subscribe to our Newsletter!

We are giving to you a free ebook about how to make a business plan. Enter your email and subscribe to our newsletter and you can get it!

freeconomy
Copyright © 2023, by Freeconomy
All rights reserved
Powered by Webnode Cookies
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started