There's no joy without pain...

13/05/2023

Thank you for reading!

I've had to learn many painful lessons in my life.

But I never had to learn heart.

I never had to learn balls.

I was born with both in abundance... and in the end, they ensure I always win ...

Risk and reward are intrinsically linked.

You either have both or neither.

If you only take the opportunities that do not scare the average man... you will be average.

Greatness lies on the other side of fear.

You reading this, have always done what the average man has done.

Followed the "safe" path.

Where do you think that path leads?

I am here to show you there's another way.

Heart and balls are what it will take.

You have just to say: 

''I will do whatever it take to be the best!''...

Say it now. Out loud.

Tell the Universe.

Do you want to win or not?

Summary:

Do everything u have to do to make your dream reality !

Subscribe to our Newsletter!

We are giving to you a free ebook about how to make a business plan. Enter your email and subscribe to our newsletter and you can get it!

freeconomy
Copyright © 2023, by Freeconomy
All rights reserved
Powered by Webnode Cookies
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started