How Many Of You Have Genuinely Tried?

26/02/2023

Table of content:

Anything is possible.

About hardwork.

Act, not tell.

Anything is possible. 

How many of you have genuinely tried to fly?                                                                               

GENUINELY.

How many of you have researched, trained, and truly TRIED to fly?

NONE OF YOU.

Why?

Because you think it's impossible.

You've never pushed yourself because you believe the goal can never be achieved.

You've never even TRIED,

Imagine how much harder some men would work if it was possible.

About hardwork                                                                                                    The amount of work ethic inspired by witnessing a man train his arms to move so hard and fast that he could fly.

There is power in knowing something is possible.

I was put on this earth by God himself to show you what is possible.

You are not meant to be a slave.

I was poorer than you,

I was raised in a council estate by a single mother.                                                                                                                                                            Act, not tell.

I made it out.

I conquered the internet.

I became The Top G.

They cannot keep me in this cell forever.

My enemies' lies are crumbling.

This is your time to play catch up.

Whatever situation you are in, I want to let you know one thing is certain.

It is possible.

Get to work.

Summary:

Don't tell me the moon is shining; show me the glint of light on broken glass.

Source: @freeconomy_official
Source: @freeconomy_official

Thank you for reading!

Contact:

For any question or if u have something to say to us, we have this page:


Subscribe to our Newsletter!

We are giving to you a free ebook about how to make a business plan. Enter your email and subscribe to our newsletter and you can get it!

freeconomy
Copyright © 2023, by Freeconomy
All rights reserved
Powered by Webnode Cookies
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started