Your Financial Future...

19/02/2023

Table of content:

About patterns...

Show me your financial patterns and I'll show you your financial future.

Financial patterns.

About patterns...

Greetings,

A few months ago a former college classmate contacted me and told me he recognized me when he saw me on a TV show.

Me, in my mind: "Wow, I'm super flattered... I've become famous!''

He then congratulated me and told me that he had realized since college that I would be successful and that there was someone else from our former college clique who was super successful, holding a very high position at the top of a global corporation.

Distressingly, I figured out who it was before they told me.

I simply remembered the person's behavior patterns.

I remembered their seriousness, modesty, calmness and networking skills.

At the same time, I also had colleagues who were always on the point of "hitting it big". They were always looking for a ''cannon'' that would take them straight from zero to top Forbes level. And now they're still "on the point of hitting it" ... they just haven't succeeded so far.

Show me your financial patterns and I'll show you your financial future.

If we're being honest with ourselves, we know where we're headed financially too.

I'm sure there are people among you readers who:

1. Aren't millionaires yet, but know with certainty that they will be;

2. They know with certainty that they will become financially independent;

3. They know with certainty that in retirement they will have a high enough income so they won't have to worry.

And I also know that there are people who:

1. Are worried about how they will live in retirement;

2. They know in their heart that they are not heading for a better financial future;

3. They know that only a miracle will save them from financial hardship.

The difference between the two categories is not intelligence, hard-work or luck.                                                                                                                                Financial Patterns...

The difference is the financial patterns they have. That is, their financial habits.

Just think of a person who:

1. Is always looking to bring more value to his or her work;

2. Has the courage to ask for what is due (salary, prices, etc.);

3. Has a standard of living without excesses and does NOT live below his means;

4. Saves money every month;

5. Invests wisely, consistently in ETFs, stocks, bonds, real estate, etc., following a decent plan.

And now try to play ''astrologer'' and guess his financial future.

Isn't that easy to "guess"?

Now list your financial habits and at the end try to objectively "guess" your future.

What does it look like? But honestly, not on the idea that ... something will come up in the future and it will be good. What does it look like if things continue as they are?

And what could you do to make it look better?

Good luck!

-Valentin Nedelcu

Contact:

For any question or if u have something to say to us, we have this page:


Subscribe to our Newsletter!

We are giving to you a free ebook about how to make a business plan. Enter your email and subscribe to our newsletter and you can get it!

freeconomy
Copyright © 2023, by Freeconomy
All rights reserved
Powered by Webnode Cookies
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started